Events calendar

Thanks for booking into a History Helper event. We think you will have a great time! You should check our Booking, Cancellation and Attendance Policy before completing your transaction.

We accept payment via bank transfer (Australian accounts only), Paypal or credit card. Credit card payments are processed by Paypal, but you do not need a Paypal account to use a credit card. Just click the link at the bottom that says "Pay with a Card".

 

See you soon!

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30